Book now        CONTACT    
Conference hotel in Chiemgau

Corporate events in Bavaria

Corporate events and incentives at Das Falkenstein

Das Falkenstein is the perfect hotel for conferences and communal corporate events in Chiemgau. Our conference rooms feature modern furnishings and facilities for companies and organisations to hold events and seminars for up to 80 people. Das Falkenstein is situated in the idyllic tourist destination of Inzell and is well connected to the A8 autobahn between Munich and Salzburg.

Our peaceful, light-filled rooms help to create a welcoming professional atmosphere and can easily be tailored to specific requirements. We would be happy to help you plan your seminar, conference or other corporate event.

In addition, together with our partners we offer a range of guided tours and activities that serve as special team-building events in natural surroundings. This ensures that your event leaves your staff and colleagues with lasting memories.

The following activities are available as incentives and team-building events:


TAGUNGSHOTEL CHIEMGAU

Meeting rooms in Bavaria: ideal for
seminars and events

Our hotel’s three meetings rooms are in a tranquil location and feature modern furnishings and facilities. Large windows allow light to flood into the rooms, making them bright and inviting. They also treat you to sweeping views of the picturesque scenery of the Chiemgau region, making intensive communication flow freely and helping you focus on your work. We would be happy to fulfil specific catering requests and put together individual dishes inspired by influences from traditional Alpine cuisine to vegan or health-focused diets.


Below is an overview of all key information about our conference rooms:

Room Area Length Width Height Classroom Theather U-Shape Block
Inzell 106.4 m2 14.0 m 7.6 m 3.0 m 64 pers. 80 pers. 26 pers. 32 pers.
Traunstein 58.8 m2 12.0 m 4.9 m 3.0 m 20 pers. 50 pers. 16 pers. 20 pers.
Reit im Winkl 54.7 m2 7.6 m 7.2 m 3.0 m 20 pers. 50 pers. 16 pers. 20 pers.

Pictures to follow soon

200415 DF Signet RGB 

Inzell conference room

The largest conference room at Das Falkenstein offers over 100 square metres of space. It can accommodate up to 80 people. Hold seminars and conferences in a tranquil atmosphere and allow your attendees to enjoy what Chiemgau has to offer.


facts and figures Inzell
  • Area: 106.4 m2 
  • Length: 14.0 m 
  • Width: 7.6 m
  • Height: 3.0 m
  • Classroom: 64 pers.
  • Theatre: 80 pers.
  • U-shape: 26 pers.
  • Conference: 32 pers.
Schedule

Information to follow soon

Pictures to follow soon

200415 DF Signet RGB 

Traunstein conference room

Our bright Traunstein conference room can accommodate up to 50 people. We will tailor the seating and desk layout to the needs of your event, so you can be sure of having the perfect conditions in which to work effectively and exchange ideas.


facts and figures Traunstein
  • Area: 58.8 m2 
  • Length: 12.0 m 
  • Width: 4.9 m
  • Height: 3.0 m
  • Classroom: 20 pers.
  • Theatre: 50 pers.
  • U-shape: 16 pers.
  • Conference: 20 pers.
Schedule

Information to follow soon

Pictures to follow soon

200415 DF Signet RGB 

Reit im Winkl conference room

A meeting room surrounded by a picturesque natural landscape is sure to inspire fresh new ideas. Our Reit im Winkl conference room is suitable for seminars and events with up to 50 attendees. The modern furnishings and facilities will ensure you can work conveniently and professionally.


facts and figures Reit im Winkl
  • Area: 54.7 m2 
  • Length: 7.6 m 
  • Width: 7.2 m
  • Height: 3.0 m
  • Classroom: 20 pers.
  • Theatre: 50 pers.
  • U-shape: 16 pers.
  • Conference: 20 pers.
Schedule

Information to follow soon

JETZT BUCHEN        KONTAKT           
MICE in Bayern

MICE in Bayern

MICE im Das Falkenstein

Tagungshotel im Chiemgau für gemeinsame Erlebnisse: In unseren modern ausgestatteten Tagungsräumen können Unternehmen und Vereine Veranstaltungen und Seminare mit bis zu 80 Personen durchführen. Unser Hotel Das Falkenstein liegt idyllisch im Urlaubsort Inzell und verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an die Autobahn A8 München-Salzburg.

Unsere hellen und ruhigen Räumlichkeiten schaffen eine gemütlich-professionelle Atmosphäre und können leicht an individuelle Anforderungen angepasst werden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Planung Ihres Tagungsevents.

Gemeinsam mit regionalen Partnern bieten wir zudem geführte Touren oder Aktivitäten als besondere und naturnahe Teambuilding-Maßnahmen an. So wird Ihre Veranstaltung für Mitarbeiter und Kollegen zur bleibenden Erinnerung.

Als Incentives und Teambuilding-Maßnahmen bieten sich unter anderem die folgenden Möglichkeiten an:


TAGUNGSHOTEL CHIEMGAU

Tagungsräume in Bayern: ideal für
Seminare und Veranstaltungen

Die drei Tagesräume unseres Hotels sind ruhig gelegen und modern ausgestattet. Große Fenster lassen viel Tageslicht in die Räume, dadurch sind sie hell und einladend. Außerdem geben sie den Blick frei auf die malerische Natur des Chiemgaus: Konzentriertes Arbeiten wir dadurch genauso gefördert wie eine intensive und freie Kommunikation. Besondere kulinarische Wünsche erfüllen wir gerne und können inspiriert von der traditionellen Alpenlandküche bis hin zu veganen oder vitalen Menüs individuelle Gerichte zusammenstellen.


Hier finden Sie alle Daten zu unseren Tagungsräumen im Überblick:

Raum Fläche Länge Breite Höhe Parlament Kino U-Form Block
Inzell 106,4 m2 14,0 m 7,6 m 3,0 m 64 Pers. 80 Pers. 26 Pers. 32 Pers.
Traunstein 58,8 m2 12,0 m 4,9 m 3,0 m 20 Pers. 50 Pers. 16 Pers. 20 Pers.
Reit im Winkl 54,7 m2 7,6 m 7,2 m 3,0 m 20 Pers. 50 Pers. 16 Pers. 20 Pers.

Bilder folgen in Kürze

200415 DF Signet RGB 

Tagungsraum Inzell

Der größte Tagungsraum im Das Falkenstein bietet über 100 Quadratmeter Raumfläche. Hier finden bis zu 80 Personen Platz. Führen Sie in beruhigender Atmosphäre Seminare und Tagungen durch und lassen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer die Vorzüge des Chiemgaus genießen.


Eckdaten Inzell
  • Fläche: 106,4 m2 
  • Länge: 14,0 m 
  • Breite: 7,6 m
  • Höhe: 3,0 m
  • Parlament: 64 Pers.
  • Kino: 80 Pers.
  • U-Form: 26 Pers.
  • Block: 32 Pers.
Terminplan

Informationen Folgen in Kürze.

Bilder folgen in Kürze

200415 DF Signet RGB 

Tagungsraum Traunstein

Bis zu 50 Personen kommen in unserem hellen Tagungsraum Traunstein unter. Die Bestuhlung des Raumes wird individuell an Ihre Veranstaltung angepasst, sodass immer eine perfekte Situation zum Arbeiten und zum Austausch geschaffen wird.


Eckdaten Traunstein
  • Fläche: 58,8 m2 
  • Länge: 12,0 m 
  • Breite: 4,9 m
  • Höhe: 3,0 m
  • Parlament: 20 Pers.
  • Kino: 50 Pers.
  • U-Form: 16 Pers.
  • Block: 20 Pers.
Terminplan

Informationen Folgen in Kürze.

Bilder folgen in Kürze

200415 DF Signet RGB 

Tagungsraum Reit im Winkl

Arbeiten inmitten malerischer Natur – das macht den Kopf frei für neue Ideen. Für Seminare und Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 50 Personen eignet sich unser Tagungsraum Reit im Winkl. Die moderne Ausstattung schafft eine komfortable und professionelle Arbeitssituation.


Eckdaten Reit im Winkl
  • Fläche: 54,7 m2 
  • Länge: 7,6 m 
  • Breite: 7,2 m
  • Höhe: 3,0 m
  • Parlament: 20 Pers.
  • Kino: 50 Pers.
  • U-Form: 16 Pers.
  • Block: 20 Pers.
Terminplan

Informationen Folgen in Kürze.

„Urlaub im das Falkenstein: Jetzt Reisepaket für Ihre aktive Erholungszeit buchen!“

Mit unseren Reisepakten bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Kombination aus Aktivität und Komfort: Lernen Sie zum Beispiel durch eine geführte Fahrradtour auf der „Rauschbergrunde“ die schönsten Ecken des Chiemgau kennen und genießen Sie 2 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück, Abendessen und Nutzung des Wellnessbereichs. Für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in unserer Region.